Reviews from our loyal customers

Your complete comfort is our top priority but please don't just take our word for it!
Read reviews from our previous customers on how Absolute Pest Control was able to get rid of their pests in no time!

Deb Sweat
Deb Sweat
2022-03-24
Travis did a great job on my property today! He was very friendly and listened carefully to the additional things I was asking him. He sprayed inside the house and the perimeter, deck, shed and under the eaves, as well as laying several mouse baits. I used Absolute for the first time last year and was extremely happy with their service, professionalism, and the friendly technicians they have. I will continue to use them and recommend them to anyone who needs a great pest control company.
Thom Carolin
Thom Carolin
2022-03-23
Aaron and his associate did a quick and efficient disposable of a large bees’ nest in our attic. It was difficult to reach, but they got it out. Aaron took the time to explain a bit about infestation and how to combat it. He was thorough and knowledgeable. We will be using future services.
Phyllis Kreider
Phyllis Kreider
2022-03-20
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, neat and they guarantee the solution. Highly recommend
Jeff Sabo
Jeff Sabo
2022-03-19
Marilyn Iwan
Marilyn Iwan
2022-03-17
I had a very good experience with the two gentleman that came to spray for carpenter ants. They were very professional, explained what they were spraying and the value is great. They are coming back in late April, Summer, and Fall. Great value! Thank you!!!
Ryan Bader
Ryan Bader
2022-03-08
Mary Lind Crowe
Mary Lind Crowe
2022-03-06
Professional, answered questions, addressed my concerns
James Moore
James Moore
2022-03-05
They were prompt and thorough
Lynn Best
Lynn Best
2022-03-03
We've been customers for a long time. Today's technicians were new to us and very professional, thorough and courteous. We're always happy with your service. Thank you.
Zack Gro
Zack Gro
2022-03-01
Great employees and excellent service!
Rebecca Viggiani
Rebecca Viggiani
Customer

Aaron at Absolute Pest Control was prompt, professional, and thorough. He was a pleasure to work with and took care of all our pest needs. I would recommend this company and will definitely use them again in the future.

Phyllis Kreider
Phyllis Kreider
Customer

We caught a couple of mice in our basement. Then we heard a sawing sound behind the wall of our bathroom. Called Absolute Pest Control. Aaron was amazing and voila! No more mice or scratching! Highly recommend!

Marilyn Iwan
Marilyn Iwan
Customer

I had a very good experience with the two gentleman that came to spray for carpenter ants. They were very professional, explained what they were spraying and the value is great. They are coming back in late April, Summer, and Fall. Great value! Thank you!!!

Jeremy Metzel
Jeremy Metzel
Customer

Jeff was very patient with showing me how to check the rodent trap he put in the garage. He was on time and I would recommend Absolute Pest Control because all the guys do a great job!

Don Vana
Don Vana
Customer

First time using this company. I was impressed with the company's process from the initial call conversation to the final detailed service. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Absolute Pest Control to anyone.

Lauren Brady
Lauren Brady
Customer

Aaron C was on time and very courteous, he came and took care of my ant problem! With in a couple days they were gone! Would Definitely recommend. And ask for Aaron he’s great! And very charming

Absolute Pest Control: "Your Absolute Best Choice."

We proudly serve the following Northeast Ohio cities:

  • Auburn
  • Aurora
  • Bainbridge
  • Beachwood
  • Bedford
  • Bedford Heights
  • Bentleyville
  • Brecksville
  • Burton
  • Chagrin Falls
  • Garfield Heights
  • Garrettsville
  • Gates Mills
  • Glenwillow
  • Highland Heights
  • Hiram
  • Hudson
  • Hunting Valley
  • Kent
  • Lyndhurst
  • Macedonia
  • Mantua
  • Mayfield Village
  • Moreland Hills
  • Newbury
  • Northfield
  • Oakwood Village
  • Pepper Pike
  • Ravenna
  • Reminderville
  • Sagamore Hills
  • Shaker Heights
  • Shalersville
  • Solon
  • South Russell
  • Stow
  • Streetsboro
  • Twinsburg
  • University Heights
  • Walton Hills
  • Warrensville Heights
  • Willoughby
  • Woodmere

we can help you

Name(Required)

we can help you

Name(Required)